Primary Election votes are still being counted.

First Legislative District Republican incumbents Sen. Michael Testa and Assemblymen Erik Simonsen and Antwan McClellan ran unopposed in Tuesday’s primary election.

Unofficial results from Atlantic and Cape May counties showed Testa with 8,009 votes, Simonsen 7,930 and McClellan 7,686.

Cumberland County’s vote totals were not immediately available.

On the Democratic side, Senate candidate Yolanda Garcia Balicki received 3,545 total votes from Atlantic and Cape May counties while running unopposed.

Democratic Assembly candidates John Capizola Jr. and Christopher Wilson received 3,512 and 3,446 votes, respectively, in results from Atlantic and Cape May counties. They also ran unopposed.

In Cape May County, Commissioner Leonard Desiderio was unopposed in the Republican primary. Desiderio, who is also the mayor of Sea Isle City, received 7,629 votes.

There was no Democratic candidate on the ballot for Cape May County commissioner.

Democratic Gov. Phil Murphy ran unopposed in the primary.

Jack Ciattarelli emerged as the winner of the Republican gubernatorial primary, garnering 158,301 votes. Among the other Republican gubernatorial candidates, Phillip Rizzo received 83,067 votes, Hirsh Singh 68,900 and Brian Levine 10,347 votes.

Vote totals for the governor’s race from